Yoga Stretch

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, June 27 2017
  • 7 Centers Yoga Arts
  • 2115 Mountain Rd
  • Sedona, Arizona
  • Contact: 7 Centers Yoga Arts
  • Email: Yoga@7centers.com
  • Phone: 928-203-4400
  • Admission: 15$ drop in/class passes available
  • Time: From: 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

This class, available to all students at any level, allows one to stretch muscles groups as well as deep connective tissues and joints in a safe and friendly environment. Students will have the opportunity to make personal requests that will help create a focus for the class. Emphasis on integral breath work, concentration and body positioning.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 29