Scientific Vortex Information

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, July 24 2017
  • Los Abrigados Resort & Spa
  • 160 Portal Ln
  • Sedona, Arizona
  • Contact: Pete Sanders
  • Email: sanders@sedona.net
  • Phone: 928-203-5353
  • Admission: $15.00
  • Time: From: 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Scientific Vortex Information M.I.T. Honors Graduate, Pete A. Sanders Jr., teaches attendees how to understand and tap Sedona's famous Vortexes for enhanced prayer, meditation, mind/body healing and outside the box creative thinking. 1:00-2:30 p.m. at the Los Abrigados Resort (160 Portal Lane) $15/person. Call (928) 203-5353 to reserve a seat. Also included; directions to Sedona's 8 best sites, how to find vortexes in your home area, and the blood pressure lowering technique that Mr. Sanders has taught at M.I.T. and to the Pentagon Meditation Club.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, July 24
  • Monday, July 31
  • Monday, August 7
  • Monday, August 14
  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, August 28
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, September 11
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, September 25