Daily Guided Nature Walk

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, June 23 2017
  • Red Rock State Park Ctr for Environmental Education
  • 4050 Red Rock Loop Rd
  • Sedona, Arizona
  • Phone: 928-282-6907
  • Admission: Park Entrance Fees: $7/adult (14+) & $4/child (7-13)
  • Time: From: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Every morning a volunteer naturalist leads a guided nature walk informing visitors about the different life zones of Red Rock State Park and share their knowledge on geology, wildlife, history, archaeology, and plant life. The naturalists welcome questions during the walk. Hikes are included with park entrance fees. No reservations required.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Sunday, July 2