Blazin’ M Ranch Chuckwagon Supper & Western Stage Show

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, April 26 2017
  • Blazin' M Ranch Western Dinner Theater
  • 1875 Mabery Ranch Rd
  • Cottonwood, Arizona
  • Contact: Lori Mabery
  • Email: info@blazinm.com
  • Phone: 928-634-0334
  • Admission: Adults: $39.95, Seniors (65+): $34.95, Children (5-12): $19.95 and chidlren 4 and under are Free
  • Time: From: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Spend an evening with Blazin’ M Ranch, where the Old West comes to life. Featuring a mouth-waterin’ BBQ chicken and ribs chuckwagon supper followed by a toe-tappin, knee-slappin’ hour-long Western stage show by award-winning musicians. Arrive in plenty of time before the dinner bell rings at 6:30 to enjoy the Western town featuring a museum, Old-Tyme photo studio, shooting gallery, ropin’ lessons, tractor pull, saloon and Western shops that line the boardwalk. Located 20 minutes from Sedona.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11